Latest Products http://www.atexindia.com Latest Products 17-06-07 en-us http://www.atexindia.com Dyed Terry Towels http://www.atexindia.com/dyed-terry-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are called upon as one of the illustrious Terry Towels Manufactures and Exporters from India. We offer excellent quality Dyed Terry Towels that are known for their matchless absorbency and maximum durability. Jacquard Bed Sheet http://www.atexindia.com/jacquard-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at A-Tex (India) (Div: Arakal Textile Trade Pvt. Ltd.), will surely make you feel the difference of acme quality Jacquard Bed Sheet. We offer a huge gamut of Jacquard Bed Cover that is made from superior quality fabric. Jacquard Terry Towels http://www.atexindia.com/jacquard-terry-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assorted range of Jacquard Terry Towels that are available in great amalgamation of design. The Cotton Terry Towels proffered by us are manufactured using high quality cotton that assures our customers of the softness and absorbancy of towels. Skin-friendly and comfortable is the chief characteristic qualities, due to which these Jacquard Terry Towels are globally demanded by our customers. Beach Towels http://www.atexindia.com/beach-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can their hands on our enchanting collection of Beach Towels that are made from the top-notch quality raw material. We are renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Beach Towels in Maharashtra, India. Jacquard Border Towels http://www.atexindia.com/jacquard-border-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the topmost Manufacturers and Exporters of Jacquard Border Towels in Maharashtra, India. Jacquard Bed Covers http://www.atexindia.com/jacquard-bed-covers.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring our aesthetic collection of Jacquard Bed Covers! Designed and styled by our team of deft professionals, our Jacquard Bed Covers offer flawless finish, alluring designs and high strength. Promotional Towels http://www.atexindia.com/promotional-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our Promotional Towels that stand out of all other varieties available in the market due to their optimum strength, fine finish and skin friendliness. Plain Dyed Bath Towels http://www.atexindia.com/plain-dyed-bath-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of Plain Dyed Bath Towels! Having years of experience in this domain, we bring to our esteemed buyers a high quality range of Plain Dyed Bath Towels from Maharashtra, India. Striped Bath Towels http://www.atexindia.com/striped-bath-towels.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer and Exporter of Striped Bath Towels in Maharashtra, India. Buyers can procure them in ample of specifications in terms of shades, fabric, sizes, etc.